AGM 2016 > 28th January 2016


The first Ruthin Cycling Club Annual General Meeting took place on Thursday 28th January 2016 in the centre in Llanfwrog.


The agenda was as follows:

  1. Summary of last year
  2. Club Accounts
  3. Committee Election
  4. Latest on Club Kit
  5. Rides Update
  6. Forthcoming Activities
  7. Summer Event
  8. AOB

Roles for Committee Election

The club 2016 elected committee members are shown below with further information in the AGM Minutes PDF below.

  • Chairman: Meurig Hughes
  • Secretary: David White
  • Membership Secretary: Ros Firth
  • Treasurer: Rob James
  • Ride Coordinator: Glyn Evans
  • Welfare Officer: Ros Firth
  • Committee Members: Tony Lloyd, Doug Dailey, John Livingston



Presentation & Minutes

RCC AGM 2016 Presentation Slides

Club Clothing Update

AGM 2016 Minutes